Welcome Back, Brian!

As some of you might know, I lost my beloved wife suddenly and unexpectedly on October 9th, 2016. That has been the primary reason you’ve not seen much of me here or on my other blogs.

If the truth be known, whatever is going on politically, economically, musically or comically has taken a drastic drop in my list of important things or the things to pay attention to in my life.

While I’m still dealing with the loss of my life-partner and dearest friend in life, I am beginning to pay attention to happenings around the country. Having just spent what would’ve been Laura’s 56th birthday with my children: it was a turning point. The only way, I have come to accept (reluctantly), to climb out of disastrous loss, is to crawl towards the light.

So you’ll now see more activity here and in my other blogs in the future, However, you’ll find well-articulated truths from the conservative/libertarian bent, more than mere opinions here. I am not the same person that started Facebook’s ‘Pushing Back‘ or any of my blogs here at WordPress. So, I guess we’ll find out who I am in the coming months together, OK?

Thank you all for your kind words and good wishes to my family and myself. Thank you for ‘tuning-in’ to this page and my other blogs. You’ll see a more steady flow of facts and arguments from every one of my “outlets”.

Smiles,

Brian

Welcome Back, Brian!

What did ya think?

