Easy To Love: Powell & Stewart

Did you ever get the feeling after watching something that you were born a couple of generations too late? Jimmy’s voice is his own, Eleanor’s is that of Marjorie Lane. Eleanor’s talent wasn’t singing. It was dance and just being the cutest woman on the planet during her stay here.

I know they weren’t “simpler times”…just different. I watch this and wish I could be there. Watch the video and tell me what it does to you (good or bad).

B$

Easy To Love: Powell & Stewart

6 thoughts on “Easy To Love: Powell & Stewart

  1. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times
    it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance.
    I must say that you’ve done a superb job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Chrome.
    Exceptional Blog!

    1. Thank you for telling me that. I usually hear nothing and I’m sure that some of my old templates really sucked and scared off a lot of people. I desperately NEED this kind of feedback (good or bad). I am beholden to ya, Christine. 🙂

  2. five hundrednuclear familyTherevolting disgustingnuclear familyfive hundred
    five hundredtworevolting disgustingBrookextended famikyfive hundred fijve hundredtworevolting disgustingFurnituretwofive hundred five
    hundredtwonuclear familyrevoltring disgustingRentalnuclear familytwofive hundred
    five hundredrevolting disgustingaccountnuclear family five hundredtwonuclear familyexecutivesrevolting disgustingnuclear family five hundrednuclear famiolyarerevolting disgustingnuclear family five hundredtwonuclear familycommittedtwofive hundred extended familyrevolting disgustingtoextended familytwo helping you discover the appropriate
    offijce five hundredfurnishingsfive hundred
    tworevolting disgustingrentaltwofive hundred solutions.

What did ya think?

