I’ve Added Links to the MP3 downloads for most of the songs…

I’ve been getting a mountain of requests to add links to the music, books and other stuff I blog about. So I started by making arrangements to embed MP3 download links from Amazon Cloud.

No iTunes? They just don’t make it easy enough to do business with them. Besides, MP3s work for iPods, iPhones/Pads, i{whatevers} not to mention Android and plain old MP3 players so Amazon was an obvious choice.

What saddens me, though is because of the idiots that own a lot of the Beatles’ music, they’re almost exclusively on iTunes. That’s still not enough to go with Apple, however. There’s been more than one reader suggesting that I provide some historical notes on each song. THAT will take some work. Before that can be accomplished, I need to go through my other blogs.

So now I need to go through ConstitutionalBrian, PoliticalBrian and EconomicalBrian and set up references to articles and books to learn more about each subject. THAT…will be a bit more daunting than doing MusicalBrian. But I’m going to enjoy reinforcing all the stuff I’ve posted into my neurons. Who knows, perhaps I’ll learn something. <smile>

Please leave comments and suggestions. As you can tell…I do read your comments and ideas and act on the good while laughing quietly at the bad. <grin> B$

 

I’ve Added Links to the MP3 downloads for most of the songs…

What did ya think?

