Deconstructing The Beatles – Hello Goodbye

You always remember your first. This was my first Beatles song. It certainly wasn’t the first time I had heard the Beatles…but when I heard this particular song at the tender age of 13, I was floored. Some say things don’t just happen. Here’s one of those times where I can actually believe that is true. This song opened up the entire world to me and anchored me at a time when I had nothing else to keep me from hurtling off the face of the Earth.

Hear it now deconstructed. See how all of the parts come together to make this incredible song.

Deconstructing The Beatles – Hello Goodbye

What did ya think?

