Pomplamoose: I Feel Good

Try to follow me here…I discovered these two wacky kids by accident. The first thing I heard them do is the Wham! song Wake Me Up (Before You Go Go)

They are the most original duo I’ve seen since Eurythmics

Pomplamoose is Natalie Dawn & Jack Conte. They aren’t just music, they’re real PERFORMERS with some interesting and original video. Watch their stuff…it’s flippin’ fascinating!

This duo have some fantastic original songs but I feel the best introduction to them will be this cover of James Brown’s I Got You (I Feel Good).

…now listen and watch:

Pomplamoose: I Feel Good

What did ya think?

