EARGASM OF THE DAY – Suit n’ Tying

OK…nice voice, good song…you can dance to it, I’ll give it a 73. B$

Audio SeXXX

Here’s an eargasm that Brian from our brother site www.rnwdgaf.wordpress.com sent me here voice is so sexy 😉

 

ALSO the first song from our group album “DGAF” has been released “Forest of Poetrees” ft. Me and Divine Linez over an instrumental composed by myself you should definitely check it out!!!

 

On Monday, I’m going to start work on a week long composition project for Karo Tousen and I’ll need your help. All I need is a name for the song. Place your suggestions in comments and if I chose your suggestion the song will be dedicated to you  it will read ‘your title here’ (dedicated to ‘your name here’)

 

View original post

EARGASM OF THE DAY – Suit n’ Tying

What did ya think?

