Julianna Raye – Holding All My Love For You

Like a night waitin’ for the sun to rise
I felt it stream in through the light of your eyes
yes, and night is a canyon only dreams should fill
when hope lay still this heart stayed true
been holdin’ all my love for you

Restless rivers rush beneath midnight rains
dreams left for lost start to flow in again
morning breaks, I rise to an early dawn
hope carries on and sees us through
been holdin’ all my love for you

Don’t be afraid, don’t have to hide in the stars
I’ve seen who ya are

Like a night gazin’ into open skies
mysteries unfold through the light of your eyes
in your arms I wake to a shinin’ sun
day has begun, grey skies turnin’ blue
been holdin’ all my love for you
been holdin’ all my love for you

Video

What did ya think?

